2024 Exhibitors

Take a look at the vendors for the 2024 show! More to be added as we get closer…

Company BOOTH PP24 Web Site
5 Star Marketing V – 1315 productsfromshow.com
A & A Hydraulic & Equipment V – 1335
AAA East Central V – 3056 aaa.com
Advance Paint Technology Ltd. V – 3008 advancepainttech.com
Armorlike Coatings V – 1210 armorlikecoatings.com
Auto Models LLC T 18-21 theautomodelsllc.com
Bayside Lighting Co. V – 1343
BDurable Garage Floor Coating V – 3054 leaffilter.com
Betty Perelman S 5, 11
Big Bear Toys T 42, 43
Bob’s Toys & Collectibles T 13-15
Buff Lo Dip V – 2955 www.bufflodip.com
C & C Vapor Hone Blasting V – 1341
C Miller Customs V – 1325 facebook.com/cmillercustoms
Car Show Life V – 3018 carshowlife.com
Charles Zavesky S 13, 18
Crafts by Mr & Mrs V – 2925 craftsbymrandmrs.com
Custom Engraving Company V – 2965 autoplates.com
Cyphen Sportswear Two, Inc. V – 1311
Dave Growley S 16, 17
Dave Taber S 21
David Kennedy T 38-39, 44-45
Die Cast Racing T 31 32 33 35 36 37
DiModa Ducci V – 2917
Douglas Skaggs S 44, 45
Eric’s Diecast T 16, 23
FRI Exhibits Inc./Flaming River Industries, Inc. V – 1301 www.flamingriver.com
Gearstar American Performance Transmissions V – 1349 gearstar.com
GoDrive Magazine V – 1206 drivemagazine.com
Hamcco LLC V – 1353
Hephner Auto Appraisal V – 1204 www.autoappraisalsofohio.com
Hot Rod Pencil Art T 46-48 www.hotrodpencilart.com
House of Kolor USC V – 3024 www.houseofkolor.com
Injector Experts.Com V – 1216 www.injectorexperts.com
Jason Leathers S – 42, 43
Jerry Gribbons S – 26
Jim & Tammy Stanfield S 6 -10
Jim Sakaley T 40, 41
John Grohe S 35, 36
John Schaudel S 48
Jose Madrid Salsa V – 1345 www.josemadridsalsa.com
Joyce Factory Direct V – 1234 www.joycefactorydirect.com
Kathy Roller S 31, 32
Kentucky Tourism Services, Inc. V – 3050 kentuckytourism.com
Larry Joyce S 14, 15
Leaf Filter Gutter Protection V – 2919 leaffilter.com
Leaf Water Solutions V – 1333 leafhomewatersolutions.com
Lim-o-tec Auto Repair & Limo Rental V –  3064 lim-o-tec.com
Man Cave Accessories LLC V – 1224 erniesmancave.com
Mark Bentler S 46, 47
Mark Cole Agency – American National Insurance Co. V – 1321 markcoleinsurance.com
Matt Benedictis S 25
Memory Lane S 33, 34, 27. 28
Mobile Insurance Agency V –  2943 www.mobileinsagency.com
Mr. Roof V – 2957 mrroof.com
Neals Jewelry V – 2951
Nick Courtock And Sons S 37, 38, 39
Ohio State Waterproofing V – 3052 www.ohiostatewaterproofing.com
Ohio Travel Pavilion V – 3048 OhioTravelPavilion.com
Phoenix Pyrotechnics, LLC V – 1236
Pit Road Diecast T 9 – 12
Prestobeat Sales V – 2953 prestobeatsales.com
Royalty Tint V – 1357 royaltytintohio.com
Roy’s Rims S 24
Smokin’ Oak V – 1220 www.smokinoak.com
Spot On! Dog Training V – 2923 spotondogtraining.com
Steve Estrin S 1-4
Sunnyside Chevrolet V – 3014 sunnysidechevrolet.com
Susan Shields S 40, 41
The Pickle Jar & Dave’s Coffee Cakes V – 3060
Tom Brasse -Tom’s Sports T 24
Toy Storage Ohio V – 1329 toystorageohio.com
Tracy Evans T 25, 26 hotrodmagnets.etsy.com
Traver Goodrich T 1 – 8
Unique Home Solutions V – 1319 www.uniquehomesolutions.org/
Universal Windows Direct V – 1305 www.universalwindowsdirect.com
Wayne Davies – Your Luck`y Day S 22, 23
William Harmon T – 28 29 30
ZSPEC Design, LLC V – 1240 zspecdesign.com